mmcc Every season its something different.Summer was a beach chair, a book, and small lunch down my the river for an hour or two.Right now it’s sitting in candle light with the heat of the lap top on my legs and music choice on the tvMy tv provider Wave has a set of channels of strictly music. I put it to channel 902 and surf. Eventually I end up just laying down not even on the internet, just like the heat of it.Than songs that I like/love come on and all my attention is to me singing (and sometimes dancing) to that song, than rewinding my TV and singing it another 8 or 9 times.So right now, I finished cleaning and Joeys over somewhere watching sports, candles are on, im on the internet and I cant stop singing Fallin by alicia keys.

And lord know I can’t sing it like her, but I damn sure try

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

