To be honest, I completely forgot about you. Im sorry. I normally use the wireless internet from my downstairs neighbors but they turned it off and I forgot.

Here is the perfect place to release everything that has been going on and I forgot. Im sorry again and lets never mention this… lol

So my mexican (Joey) has a new amazing  job at a great hotel and for the first time in my adult life I have actually been able to pay off all my current bills. Cable, electricity, rent, cell phones, the whole group at a zero balance. The relief is amazing! I don’t have to worry about what will be turned off or where am I going to get the money to pay the bill. I am so so ___________…. I don’t even know what word to use for this feeling.

Anyways, a new car is coming soon and this makes me relieved. No more walking around hill country.

Maybe Im the only one who has ever felt his way about bills…. am I?

