images3

It seems that its too cold outside.

Maybe for those of you who stay home or is not outside for more than the “running to the car trip”

would notcie that its too cold.

I remembered to thank God for it.

For some reason, God needed it to be cold today.

I didn’t need it to be cold so this is proof that the world does not revolve around me.

Its also like, I hate 85 degrees and higher. A good 70 to 84 degrees is okay with me, but the moment you go higher,

I become upset like I am not that I am outside.

I love the cold

but only when I am at home with the heater on and a big blacket.

maybe even joey cuddled up next to me.

I can see it cold in the windows and Im happy to be inside.

However

I must place some of the blame on myself as to why Im so cold.

Im not that big into a lot of thick layers

so I pay that consequence.

My fingers just typing this are starting to freeze up alittle.

Im just not digging the cold.

Not even the slightest bit.

