Sorry if this picture is a little much…. but thats what is going on for me.

When I was getting married, I had a bloody nose everyday 7 days before and 3 days after. Thankfully, not on my wedding day!

I assumed stress. That makes since rights…

Other than today, I have had 4 since than.

Now, as I was about to walk out the door to run to get food, I wipe my nose thinking it was snot (gross I know) and as I look at my finger, it is completely covered in blood. What was weird was today it was gushing out. I had my head over the sink, plugging my nose, and it still came out gushing.

I dont do drugs and have not been sick recently.

I need advice as to what it really is that is giving me these awful incidents.

If you know a doc on here, pass me on….

I hate them. I get REALLY light headed and than I get a horrible headache for like 10 minutes.

If i had insurance, Id go and ask, but I dont so I am hoping You all can help….

Thanks if you can!!!

